Mother issues

28 Mar

Simon Parkes, the Labour Councillor from Whitby stated today that his ‘real’ mother is a 9ft green alien. This is a discription from his first expereince with his mother:

‘Two green stick things came in. I was aware of some movement over my head. I thought, ‘they’re not mummy’s hands, mummy’s hands are pink’. I was looking straight into its face. It enters my mind through my eyes and it sends a message down my optic nerve into my brain. It says ‘I am your real mother, I am your more important mother’.’

He also said

‘after contracting chicken pox at the age of three, my mother went to work and left me at home to fend for myself when an 8ft “doctor” dressed as a waiter appeared to offer help.’

In this YouTube post he did go on to say that it didn’t and wouldn’t inter fear with his post in Whitby, but I can’t help but feel the people of Whitby may have something to say about that. I don’t mean to be cruel but this guy should seriously asses his relationship with his mother before posting this sort of thing online!

BELIEFS: Councillor Simon Parkes speaking on YouTube

Leave a Reply

